Enabling and Disabling a User
Applies to: Tmedia 3.0, 3.2, 3.3
One or more users can be disabled.
To disable a user:
1- Click Web Users in the navigation panel.

2- Select the Web Users tab, locate the user in the User list, and click Disable.

The user is disabled in the User list.

To enable a user:
1- Click Web Users in the navigation panel.

2- Select the Web Users tab, locate the disabled user in the User list, and click Enable.

The user is now enabled in the User list.

Last updated
Was this helpful?

