Deleting a User
Applies to: Tmedia 2.7
One or more users can be deleted.
To delete a user:
1- Click Users in the navigation panel

2- Select the User tab, locate the user in the User list, and click Delete.

3- Click Yes to confirm the deletion of a user.

The user is removed from the User list.

Last updated
Was this helpful?

