Restoring a Database Backup
Applies to version(s): v2.7.
The system configuration settings can be restored from a local or remote copy of a database.
'''Important Note''': A database backup from a newer major version should NEVER be imported to an older major version.
If you have ever done so, please refer to:1- Click Backups in the navigation panel

2- Click the Recover link (in the Database Backup List) to overwrite the current database and restore the backup file

After a few minutes, the web portal will come back online and the new configuration will be available.
Note: You must activate the configuration to apply the changes.
The database files backups are stored here:
Last updated
Was this helpful?

